User Log On
View Previous Online Worship and Events Here
This post has been viewed 527 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

View Previous Online Worship and Events Here

Posted by: Parish Administrator on Thu, Apr 2, 2020

Online Worship and other Church Events

 

 

To view Online Worship and other Calvary Events, go to the specific

worship or event date and click on the links below.

♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦

 

~ MIDWEEK DEVOTION / SERVICES ~

**Wednesday, June 10, 2020

**Wednesday, June 3, 2020

**Wednesday, May 27, 2020

**Wednesday, May 20, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Easter Devotion - May 13, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Easter Devotion - May 6, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Easter Devotion - April 29, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Easter Devotion - April 22, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Easter Devotion - April 15, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Lenten Service - April 1, 2020

**Wednesday's Midweek Lenten Service - March 25, 2020

 

♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦ ♦♦♦

 

~ HOLY WEEK / SUNDAY WORSHIP ~

 

** Sunday, May 31, 2020

**Sunday, May 17, 2020

**Sunday - May 10, 2020

** Sunday - May 3, 2020

**Sunday - April 26, 2020

 

https://youtu.be/gJe-tKFgLVo

**Sunday April 19, 2020

https://youtu.be/I9YPTpYlOfo

**Easter Sunday - April 12, 2020

https://youtu.be/6cQNl4ixbMc

**Good Friday - April 10, 2020

https://youtu.be/xlq-sY_iwNc

**Maundy Thursday - April 9, 2020

https://youtu.be/BLielIS02bQ

**Palm Sunday - April 5, 2020 

https://youtu.be/X7u7CWx6Fa8

**5th Sunday of Lent - Passion Sunday Worship - March 29, 2020 - 10:00 am 

**4th Sunday of Lent Worship - March 22, 2020 - 10:00 am

https://youtu.be/VDEKW4ggIeA

** Sunday Worship - March 15, 2020

 https://youtu.be/GKCajrYdUEU

**Sunday Worship - March 8, 2020

https://youtu.be/ArNPpqVGbto